Feeling of autumn

in #photography7 years ago

EN: Still it's autumn and it's rainy, cold but colourful outside. Looks those beautiful leafs lying on the ground. Kind of romantic, isn't it?

DE: Es ist immernoch Herbst und es ist kalt,trüb und nass. Aber es ist auch schön bunt draussen, wie man an den Blättern am Boden sieht. Romantisch, nicht wahr?

HipstamaticPhoto-532359026.247654.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post
upvote and comment back

I love the feel of this photo, I get more of a sense of warm reflection than romanticism, but nice piece anyway. Keep up the good work.

thank you ! yes I know what you mean ... the feeling of a slight sunshine is coming through .. that's right. so ... warm and romantic ;)

@kaffeebart81, you have good photos. I followed. I will wait for your new interesting works ;-)

@euggud than I welcome you to the Kaffeebart Followership! hehe

thank you - that's great!

Yeah everyone love a good autumn picture with the lovely warm colours and dead nature eheheh

this sounds so sarcastic ;)

It wasn't suppose to sound that way. I really like it and I think the majority of People like it as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53