When the kids play.Horse and other animals. Memory of the childhood.

in #photography7 years ago

When the kids play.Horse and other animals. Memory of the childhood.

When did you play last time with your child? Now its time?

it`s hard to children too. 30 years ago no computers . We play with "Nitendo Mario". But now lot of information, everywhere. Book, TV, Internet, Smartphones etc.

I wish you nice day! @kadri

Sort:  

Like you...................

Yes, like me and others.....

Wow! Nice toys @ kadri. Why do you so many animal toys?! I like to have some too! I never had any animals toys! Please send me the horse and the sheep too!

Cheers.

Vow , You had never any animals toys! What reason then? These toys not mine, but the child. She likes animals and has a huge box in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48