electric machines

in #photography6 years ago

good afternoon friends all. In this afternoon meet again with me and I on last night saw this antiques in my grandfather's warehouse and I tried to take some different pictures of his position, so my friends all you know what this machine , my grandfather said this big truck car engine, and in if a light machine,


***this machine is only in use when the electric light is off, when it is this machine in nyalah.esin this machine in the shelter for the electric container at the hotel, and if for example his in the houses that can be used a small machine, if the machine use big is very funny it looks its, even though it's unique iya friend, maybe this is all I can tell this afternoon thanks*** ![image]()

image

image

image

image
selamat sore kawan-kawan semua .pada sore ini jumpa lagi dengan saya dan saya pada semalam melihat barang antik ini di gudang kakek saya dan saya mencoba megambil beberapa gambar yang berbeda beda posisi nya ,nah jadi kawan aku semua nya kalian tau gak ini mesin apa,kakek saya bilang ini mesin mobil truk besar ,dan di olah menjadi mesin lampu,


mesin ini cuma di gunakan di saat lampu listrik nya mati ,ketika itu lah mesin ini di nyalah kan.mesin ini di taruk untuk penampung listrik pada hotel ,dan kalau misal nya di rumah-rumah itu bisa di gunakan mesin kecil,kalau di gunakan mesinbesar ini sangat lucu sekali kelihatan nya ,meskipun unik iya kan kawan,mungkin ini saja yang dapat saya ceritakan pada sore ini terimakasih # **FOLLOW ME @kabil**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66