beautiful dragonfly and big body

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, friend of all steemians, how are you, all of you are fine, this time meet again with me and I also want to share a short post from me and hopefully it can be an interesting story for all of you


![image]()

#### My post this time is a dragonfly that is standing on grass in the oil palm plantation
![image]()

**One day I walked into my garden which was not far from my house, and on that day I happened to have a macro lens in my pocket and I saw a beautiful dragonfly and I approached it to take some pictures of dragonflies that**
![image]()

**And in the end I managed to take some pictures of the dragonfly, and my heart was also very happy and happy after taking some pictures of this beautiful dragonfly**
![image]()

**This evening with a happy and happy heart I shared a post with all of you This dragonfly also has a very cool and beautiful color when we see it**
![image]()

**This dragonfly is still very young and still a child if we say but he has a long and big body, one day this dragonfly will grow bigger than we see today**
![image]()

**And I am very confident, because from childhood to big, if there is no small nothing big, Likewise, our current condition is very weak, but we must not be discouraged we must fight and we must be sure ...**
![image]()

#### live a tree and grow the leaves day after day the leaves are old and fall, surely the fallen leaves are not far from the tree and after falling the leaves of the tree will grow again it is definitely my friend
![image]()

>>On this night I posted again via #apps #esteem and I am very happy if @good-karma voted for my post, because I used #apps created by @good-karma thanks ![image]() ***For all of you who haven't used #esteem, just go ahead with you*** ### #join-esteem

@kabil

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-10T16:36:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 292.50/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.94 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

#acehmacro neutuleh lam b.inggreh (no-Indo)
meuhan jibie bendera eunteuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75