Beautiful wildflowers

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, my best friend, how are you guys tonight. Are you all right?

This time I meet again with me @kabil
And in my post this time I want to show a beautiful wild flower that we very rarely see

This time I found this beautiful flower in the forest later in my house
It used to be behind my house. There were flower gardens and it hadn't been bothered for a long time and wasn't guarded so the flower garden died all

I did not expect the flower roots to grow again so that she grew beautiful flowers like this ...


Maybe this is all I can say to my post this time, hopefully my friends can enjoy it and also be entertained

CLICK HERE, Want to know how Steemit works, read the STEEMIT FAQ?

https://steemit.com/faq.html



PicsArt_01-28-02.21.14.png

Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 83% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Thank you very much, dear father, @magicdice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72