Sort:  

thanks @kabbam they're all different really. I think the key is wanting to capture something that's quite everyday but we also take for granted. My Dad always says that (if you look at something long enough) almost anything becomes interesting. He's an artist so spends a lot of time looking and I always remember that when I'm looking at things. Water has so much to offer the camera

I can relate to that idea so well... and it might be off-topic but I get teased a bit for watching the same movies over and over again. I think it's the same principle! Staring at something for long enough (or in this case watching it enough times) draws out the little secrets and subtleties that are seldom noticed.

yes, watching the same film over and over can be like analysing a dream. you will find (or perhaps begin to formulate your own interpretation) of various aspects of subplot ! which may or may not have been intentional. There are certain films I can watch again and again.. some are like old friends.. others are like long forgotten lovers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63