Nothing wrong with being busy

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have been quite busy this week. I recently joined the badminton and table tennis groups at work which means I have practices every week and that doesn't leave me with much free time.

peak-busy-man-repeller-4686-1200x800.jpg
Source

In fact, I opened my computer after four days. I am not complaining and quite frankly, I am happy to stay less online and more elsewhere.

What is more, yesterday I attended a seminar about employment seeking and interviewing process held at the University of Alberta in Edmonton. Although I am not looking for a job right now and never had troubles with interviews I am always open to a good advice, little tips and tricks and also good food.

31404069_10214162580432595_1737225270919692288_n.jpg

I did not meet any new faces because I went there with a good company, which was a little weird since I always attend events like this alone (because nobody wants to go to ANY seminar to "waste their free time" and especially "don't want to be seen like a teacher's pet". To each their own, I guess :)

Anyway, today is my favorite Friday of the month - the Friday off. I will spend more time on Steemit, cook lunch in peace and clean the house a bit. Tomorrow I will be meeting with my colleagues from school to cheer to their successful graduation and on Sunday we have scheduled some family time.

31472550_10214162581352618_4682396195325214720_n.jpg

It will not get any less busy for me in next months. I managed to fill my schedule pretty good with sports events, music events, coffees with friends, a chemistry conference and the rest I will spend time at work and with my closest ones.

IMAG4007.jpg

I love springtime!

Sort:  

Great post.
I love it.😍😍😍😍
I really appreciate your work.
Beautiful photography.
Awesome clicks.
Nice content.
Very well articulated.
Excellent job ma'am.

Thanks @k4r1nn for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Thanks!

wow very excellent photography @k4r1nn

Outstanding photography.nice history and delicious food item.have beautiful spring day. thanks for sharing with us.

You are very welcome!

Wow so beautiful photography
Resteem

Wow Amazing Photography.
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

deserves just in a few days I'm waiting for the post you never showed up, you again manage badminton club?

I don’t manage it I just join and play it.

good thing is sport

You can take a lot of beautiful photos, boss @k4r1nn

holiday is a cool thing, you are very wise to use the time, and it seems I will apply on my day off. :)

having fun with your off day @k4r1nn. i love badminton also and i play it sometime. it's so fun.

It is intense sport. I like it.

Good blog. I like this opinion @k4r1nn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49