No More Excuses

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone. I am back after a month-long vacation. I had only two weeks off from work but I took two extra from my laptop. I still read many posts and tried to keep up with upvoting through my phone.

I took many photos this month so there should be no excuse for me. I'm sure you can all agree that once you stop posting regularly every day it can get hard to get back on track.

IMG_3296.JPG

I will try to share some stories, photographs, and thoughts with you in the next days. I hope you will remember to stop by.

Have a wonderful day :)

Sort:  

Welcome back! Nice photo of the locks... old and new rusty and shiny just like relationships!

Welcome back @k4r1nn
Good collection of different locks.
DB7046ED-0563-4C19-8816-C26B33022E26.jpeg

I believe there is a story behind it. Thanks for sharing nice photo.
Image source

Pa še kako prav imaš, ko enkrat nehaš Postat vsak dan ... tempo nas kar potegne za sabo in potem se res ne spravimo Postat. Hvala za spodbudo. Tudi jaz ti želim lep dan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87