Orange Cricket

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemian's, I'm back, and of course still with insects.
Okay, let's see some pictures I get.

IMG_20170402_080003.jpg!

IMG_20170402_080018.jpg

IMG_20170402_075940.jpg



Pictures taken using smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi2 by adding a macro lens.
Thank you for visiting my blog


Steemit_Acehaa7e9.gif


Follow Me: @k-syusteem


Sort:  

Always thanks my friend.

nice photos!i have a question?what do you call about the study of insects??
thanks.upvoted and followed

To my knowledge, the study of insects is called Entomology.
Sorry, I'm really not an expert in science.

haha..no prob.still thank you for the info my friend.i follow you and upvoted

Thanks you @Iamkunaning, and also thank you for visiting my blog.
Follow you too.

thanks a lot!

First time I have seen an orange one!

Hello my friend

I really liked this subject
Thank you for this kind information

Hello too my friend.
Thank you for visiting my blog

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48