I like to explore some lesser known areas of Detroit and take pictures :) (Urbex)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is a picture of one of the inside of one of Detroits oldest church, St. Agnes. This is probably one of the many hidden gems in Detroit.

This one is a little blurry, but it was taken at the abandoned zoo at Belle Isle

Can't forget about some of the abandoned factory plants. we had to sneak past security to get into the old packard plant, the place was so big their is no way they could cover the whole place.

This next one is probably one of my favorite shots i've ever taken, even though my hands were nearly frozen taking the picture, because it was so cold.

Anyways this was my first post ever so I hope that you liked it! I enjoy exploring cool places and I have tons of other photos. Will post some of other albums if this goes well Anyways here are a few others! :P


Sort:  

Such a revealing series.

Dope shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38