Palm trees.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

14727bf1-a838-4357-9fac-096925ec5d4f.jpeg


Until recently they were always an indication that I was on holidays.😅 🍀


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Amazing shot thanks for sharing!Checkout my posts as well

good post brother..:)

Are you? I would feel like that if I had them in my garden

What i meant was since i moved to a country with palm trees all around, they stopped being a symbol of a holiday spot to me.

If that happens it also means one loses the eye for beauty because you are used to it. If I had them over here it would not happen I quess because they simply do not fit in here.. but I know what you mean. Where I live now I once only had my holidays and that was completely different. Now it is just a mess instead of beauty and silence (and understandable why nobody lives to continue living here on long term)

wow.... awesome click.....thanks for sharing this

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76