Picture Stories #44 - Lobster Time

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I absolutely love seafood, and I also enjoy trying out new dishes to satiate my taste buds. Growing up, I've always had the chance to try different types of dishes and taste a variety of food items, mainly owing to the fact that both my parents are good cooks and I've been spoiled for choice in terms of things to eat.

But there are always opportunities to try out new and unique items that you've never tried before. I've always wanted to but never had a chance to taste lobsters before. So I felt lucky today when I finally got the chance to devour this piece of deliciousness in an awesome seafood restaurant.


IMG_20160213_144244.jpg


I was very anxious to dig into this exquisite delicacy and couldn't wait to take more photos.

Is there a dish you've tried recently for the first time?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


Want to be part of @ADSactly - A community that's all about discovering, sharing and caring.

adsactly.png

Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png

Sort:  

That looks so tasty I bet you enjoyed it

Tip!

Certainly did, thanks! :)

Wow! good that you didn't waste much time taking photos. I would have done the same.

Lol, I could hardly wait to take one pic.

Wow, something that I cannot resist. You shpuld try it in butter pepper garlic its super delicious.
Though given a choice between Lobsters and Jumbo prawns I will go in for Prawns as they are more juicy
I am sure you enjoyed the feast thoroghly

Yum, that combination sounds delicious! I'd go for prawns too, but I always wanted to try lobsters :)

Amazing 👍
Looks so delicious

Yummy
I am also on a see food diet: I see food and eat it! :))
Cheers @jznsamuel

That's awesome, seafood is the best :D

Wow, looks awesome. I would like to try this lobster.

You should :)

I have never tried lobster... what does it taste like? Any thing you can compare it to?

I'd saw a mix between crabs and prawns. Tastes sweet and delicious :)

Hi Sir @jznsamuel... From your photo itself the food appears much delicious and mouth watering!! Though I like eating veg. food, I occasionally like eating seafoods too. And I know the preparation of so many varieties of sea food in our South Indian or Konkani style. I think I must share it on this platform in my future blogs...

Yes, you certainly should ma'am. Looking forward to your mouthwatering recipes :)

OMG I love waterbugs. So delish!

It is looking yummy.

It was, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95