Picture Stories #12 - Ducks !🦆 - Beautiful Creatures

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Quack! Quack! Quack!
I love taking pictures of animals from the wild, like this interesting creature I captured recently. On my ongoing quest to improve my photography skills, I seek out more interesting subjects to shoot through my camera.

Living in the city, we don't get to see the marvels of nature's wondrous flora and fauna often. I came across this group of ducks on a recent trip to the lake.

IMG_3363.JPG

IMG_3364.JPG


Ducks look so kind and benevolent. Armed with their white feathers and gentle movements, they are certainly a beautiful sight to admire.

What is your favorite bird?

Thank you for reading! @jznsamuel


Want to be part of @ADSactly - A community that's all about discovering, sharing and caring.

U5dt9kHtjS5S9DNa8dfvmExFbE2dfEg_1680x8400.png

Click the ADSactly logo above to join us on our Discord!!

Sort:  

Nice.
Birds are funny, I always liked chickens, they are very funny. I lived in the village, so I could watch them.

super shoot.

Nice picture.

Thanks for sharing @jznsamuel

Great shot, I'm a nature love and I know how you feel stuck in the city.
But enjoy every opportunity to " go out"!
Enjoy Autumn 🍁
Enjoy @nature.art, my kind of art🌞

Peaceful image...made my day

Nice click bhai

NIce shots of them I to love capturing shots of animals when I can :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81