Daily photography with Jwolf | 9:00 AM

in #photography7 years ago

20171212_090257.jpg

I wake up 20 minutes ago and I went to drink a coffee. I believe this photo is the best one I have taken with my S. Edge 6, unedited.

20171211_134735.jpg

I am still sleeping in my boots but I really wanted to show you my first photo.

I have taken another one which looks cool because of the sun in the left part.

20171212_085712.jpg

All the photos was taken with my phone, Samsung Edge 6. I can't wait to buy a good camera.

I am waiting for the opinions of the kings of photography, here on Steemit, @bescouted, @ocrdu, but also your opinions, steemians!

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Now i feel like getting a coffee again :'(

Nice shots

First time in the morning should be "check the market", not "take a coffee" :P

I am doing that while I am drinking my coffee :D

Nice photos i prefer the first one

thank you!

wow super cool photographs, these buildings looks so attractive against that clear blue sky, Stay awesome and thanks for sharing

Thanks man!

Beautiful and extra ordinary clicks so beautiful

It's a great pic man ;)

wow those are awesome shots beautiful

I think the 2nd one is best, the white cup with full of coffee, nice photography overall @jwolf

I am glad you like it!

I need a better camera as well. Did you try the phone S 8? It makes a very good photos.

S 6 has 16 MP, what about S 8? :-?

I like the second one. Great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45