Daily Coffee | Rainy Weather

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20171109_120603.jpg

It seems today it's again a rainy weather. I realised I can't survive without a coffee.

20171109_120716.jpg

I talked with my classmates about Steemit and already one of them, Alin, opened an account. He is waiting for that e-mail and I am wondering how much it will take...1 week, 1 month.

20171109_131728.jpg

Look at my sleepy face. I wish you all a great day and Steem On! By the way I am so happy to see Steem growing!

Sort:  

Even though I don't drink coffee, (just because I don't like the flavor) I get what you are saying.

My wife must have her morning coffee.

If I were to drink coffee, it would be ILLY coffee, like my wife.

She likes it so much, we named our one-eyed rescue dog ILLY. :)

Here's here picture.

IMG_2465.JPG

That s so cute man!

Thanks - I agree! She's a fantastic dog. :)

Am also really happy to see steem growing.
The interaction and connection on steemit is also amazing.
Your sleepy face still looks great.
Thanks for sharing!
Cheers!

Thanks! Let's see steem to the moon!

yes coffee effect our nerve system and get energy||||| :::::::::::::::::::::::::::

@jwolf I think your friend will get e-mail in only 3-4 days because steemit approved very quickly. Your face is looking good...Have a good day!

thanks, already passed 2 days...

Good Coffee Morning too you

Good morning!

I am the same, can't survive without coffee! Good luck to your friend

Good morning sir...
Just love to read your post sir....
Always...upvoted to your post and followed

Mmmmmm it was a cappuccino or latte?))

Nice photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82