You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Photo | Green Caterpillar

in #photography7 years ago

It is a pretty green, but frankly I don't think this the prettiest caterpillar I ever saw! We used to see them a lot when I was a child. I preferred to look at the fluffy ones. Unfortunately they wreak damage on vegetation and crops so I observe them with reservations.

Sort:  

I agree with @jvalentine, this green caterpillar is easy to find, nothing unique and new in this post, I just share what I see today.

Goods this time can be a documentation for my blog, hopefully this can also be knowledge for us together. Thanks a lot @jvalentine I'm glad we can meet on this platform.

Good to meet you too. Yes your post was unique! Who else put up a green catapillar post? I shall follow you to see how you get on. It's a good community and you are very welcome. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59