Sort:  

Thank you very much!!!))

You really have a good quality of image.

Thank you, I try) But it's not always possible with my Nikon D3200. When will I buy a new camera one, I think the result will be much better :)

I dont know how these cameras work though. To me as long as it captures a good picture its fine. But as I continue seeing beautiful images in steemit, Im also gaining interest of having a good camera.

Any recommendation, what camera produces excellent image?

My camera sometimes is good for portrait shots (though only in combination with a good portrait lens, such as 35mm 1.2 or like an me - 50mm 1.4). For more advansed features, I would advised the Nikon D610 or D750. Because sometimes want to do high-quality pictures of nature and full-height shots of people. These models are ideal for such purposes. They are universal and produce an excellent result.

But the choice of camera for everyone depends all the same on the preferences, goals and ability to work in manual mode)

How much are those? Does it requires skills to have them?

Approximate cost: D3200 - 390 $, D610 Body - 1600 $, D750 Body - 2200 $
These models have tips functions, automatic shooting modes and built-in flashes, so they are suitable for use by both amateurs and professionals, so special skills are not necessary)

It doesnt come cheap :) but if it does brings out good memory, that would not be a problem. But not now :)

But perhaps the prices are not so great, because I transferred the value from my currency to dollars.

Will settle that in the futute. I just lost a job today :)

Are you in Europe?

Your photos are very good for shooting them on the D3200, it is a decent camera. Its the skill that matters, you can have the best gear it doesn't mean you're a great photographer.

Thank you) Yes this is true. But, the equipment of a higher class, allows any person to make very high-quality pictures. And with a little effort, can get a very decent result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55