On My Night Shift

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

If You could be anything You want, what would You be?

night_shift2 (1 of 1).jpg

I came to Lapland, North of Finland, to work in travel agency during the winter season. Despite what we work we have freedom for creativity to make our work more enjoyable!

Once we found costumes in the office and we decided to visit our costumers and deliver stuff in such a way! :D
If I could be anything I want, I would be a Polar Bear on my night shift! :D

Yesterday while driving in our costumes we saw some people on snowmobiles stopping near the road just let us pass. Instinctively I lower the window, I got out though it and I start waving to them! :D
I heard one women laughing out load and others were cheering us!
My friend reindeer told me that other people were wearing smile on the faces!
...cause I can barely see trough that costume.

Damn! That's so fun! It's such a awesome feeling!
People happy and so youuu! :D

One bus driver was taking a selfie with us! Other costumers laughing and waving back!

night_shift3 (1 of 1).jpg

Imagine yourself coming to a new place, somewhere far away in the North and here it comes Polar Bear with Reindeer! :D

Those little things which bright your day can remain for long!

Sooo, Let's have fun and be there for each other!


All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤

Sort:  

this looks like a lot of fun :D made me smile

I am glad! :D
It's easy to make other people smile with such a simple act!
The best part of it is that we are happier too! :D
Happy life! Longer life! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63