Sort:  

Yes you are correct. Amazing words :)

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Woa amigo maravilloso escrito, la verdad que me gusto mucho.

That’s a beautiful picture 🌺

Hey Kid,

You’re overextending yourself on steemit and losing all your power. Check out this link: https://www.steemworld.org/@justsomekid

I started in December too :) Welcome.

Good post... about life, a upvote from me 🤓

👋🏽 Hello @moonleesteem! Any more Haiku contests?

I feel you on a lot of this. Taking the time to recognizing your feels is the first step towards making these feeling work for you. I don't mean to imply that people should not feel these feelings, but all feelings are temporary--both good and bad feelings, but what you do with those feelings can last a lifetime.

Good point! We often get to comfortable with just be settling for the average when we can accomplish much more just to avoid the pain sometimes comes with change.

Hi I'm Tania please back upvot @steemitgirl11

Awesome! congrats. You have a new follower here. I invite you to check my profile, and if you like it, you can follow back. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59