Learning to look fear in the eye

in #photography7 years ago

Croc.jpg

Some people think that crocodiles are decedents of dinosaurs, when you taking photographs you have an opportunity to look deeply into their eyes.

As I looked into this creatures eyes I realised the depth and complexity behind every situation and in this case this incredible beast.

Sort:  

Wow, thats intimidating... and I didnt have to take the photo!

🍒 Beautiful eyes o_o

@mariacherries yes agreed, such depth in them

I really love your pictures :)

Thank you @reconnectnature appreciate the comment

Reptiles are so amazing. I've always felt they have a detachment to their look that is a simple yes or no, ..."would that fit in my mouth"? Maybe there is a whole lot more to it. But seems negotiation is often not even on the table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67