A photoraphers perspective of a daylong hikesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

My friend and i went hiking through a nearby forest so i decided to snap some pics with my phone as i dont yet own nice DSLR camera :( soon though i hope to have one if steem treats me well.

So as we started our hike we had to climb a massive hill that was more like a mountain than anything else but the view from the top was well worth it.

We encountered various species of mushroom growing near the trail on the way into the forest all of which have been assumed to be poisonous some of which were extremely small.

the general macro scenery was great aswell and overall it was a good hike which snagged me some nice pics

Thanks for reading leave a comment and let me know what you think of my photos :) i follow back, i post all kinds of things like philosophy, photography and pretty much anything i find thats interesting to me

Sort:  

Very cool photos! keep up the good original work! ^^

Thank you, much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36