The perfect beach

IMG_7409.JPG
Day 2 in salt whistle bay waiting for the wind to die before heading a whopping 2.25 miles to the tobago cays.
IMG_7407.JPG
Had to beach all to myself in the morning and just chilled under the palms all day. Off at 8 am for at least 10 days in Tobago Cays.

Sort:  

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the March 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Omg awesome! Thanks so much. Everything I will ever post is my own. I've been traveling the Caribbean by sailboat for 4 years taking beach photos. (Over 4000 🙄)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72