You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shortcuts of Smallsteps

in #photography5 years ago

You look beautiful 😊 and I’m happy your first experience with a hairdresser went so well!

Be aware though, this is how they lure you in... first it’s braids and then it’s some name brand shampoo you just have to have. Be strong girl!

Let your Daddy have his witchcraft, just means he loves you bunches ❤️ even if he doesn’t wear track suits.

Have a wonderful day and thanks for making me smile 🤗

Sort:  

😘

I am happy with Johnson and Johnson's baby shampoo. When I say "happy", I mean I tolerate it.

Daddy is one of those daddies that is going to be teased by my friends for his attire.

Enjoy your afternoon 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40