Interesting Photos I Have TakensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography4 years ago

I enjoy taking candid shots and trying out different things I see or think about. I love using strange perspectives. I just never can really tell how it will look unless I take the shot.


Interesting Photos I Have Taken


These photos are my own work. Taken with a Cannon Powershot ELPH 180


A fantastic CO2 hash oil. Strain: Wedding Cake 85% THC 750mg. The dish is a Whitefish Pottery 4" Ramekin for the 2017 collection.



This photo was taken at Round Lake Dam in Camas, Washington. There is a great trail system around the lake



This mushroom was in the bark dust in front of Mcdonald's. I spotted it while I was waiting for the bus. It was only a couple centimeters wide. I am not sure what the type is. The macro setting works pretty well and the perspective makes it look huge.



This is my sign for when I am writing papers for school or surfing the web. I like that skull. I plan to cast it in silver or gold one day. The cookie jar is where I put my delicious and expensive things.



Those leaves totally look like butterflies, don't you agree? I took this at the bus stop I frequent in front of WinCo. I learned to shoot through things like branches, holes, bottles, and the like from my own online research. That is paying out dividends.

Sort:  

Awesome pictures you have taken :)

😄 Thank you! I love shooting landscapes and I am getting better with my portraits.
What kinds of photos do you like to take?

No not disturb, lest ye pay the ultimate price!
Haha, I love that sign, me 'earty!

very cool, can we Original Meme all of them :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20