Banana Pug Life

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

9FE2070D-831E-4AFA-AC68-2C5C201927CD.jpeg
Isn’t he cute?

This is our dog named Banana (My girlfriend name him, I don’t know why). At January 2018 will be his second birthday. He’s so goofy always happy and busy making us happy. His routine is eating, sleeping, and pooping. Despite that, he’s very smart he knows several tricks like:

  1. Sit
  2. Stay
  3. Come
  4. Down
  5. Speak
  6. Go out
  7. Get in
  8. Turn over
  9. Shakehand
  10. Sleep (when we told this he’ll go to his bed)
  11. Search
  12. Over the head (asking him to wait while we put something on his head)
  13. Jump
  14. Etc, including not mastered trick or still learning

He’s also potty trained well even sometimes, you know... tragedy happens. 💩

9061EF67-C0FE-455D-A676-1558C0746FEA.jpeg

The first day we adopted him (yes we adopt, we are not buying it. I’ll tell you later how we can adopt this wonderful dog). He’s very stubborn and just minding his own business, but he’s so scared if we leave him alone even just for awhile.

0E330621-D5EA-415C-9F83-DD98757BA871.jpeg
This is him and his relatives (Dad: Chester; Mom: Miu)

Other relatives is bought by others. Actually our dog, Banana also bought from the previous owner (His name was Raka or Cola if I’m not mistaken) but because he’s always get sick and spending a lot of money for that. His previous owner give up and give him back to the breeder.

E27B4C26-BC8C-4759-A0DA-E5C96441AF6C.jpeg
This is the firstday we adopted him (yeah!!!)

When he’s sent back to the breeder, he doesn’t get enough attention because the breeder have many other dogs and nobody want him (around 4-5 months old). Maybe that’s the reason why he’s so stubborn before and minding his own business.

9113CF69-7E3E-40FD-B61A-3FB48BCC610B.jpeg
This is one of his this year Halloween costumes (sorry not enough budget. He..hee)

So back around a month or two before we adopt Banana. My girlfriend suddenly wanting a dog. I don’t know how this came. But, she intensly looking and searching for dog images in intagram (talking about instagram Banana have an instagram account “ https://www.instagram.com/bananapuglife/ “ go check for yourself) especially a french bulldog, and also want a frenchie because I always love it. Doesn’t mean were not happy when adopting a pug, we are happy, especially me. Because I never realize this kind of breed before (this now my favorite toy dog!).

My girlfriend not also telling me she wants a dog, also her parents (her parents doesn’t give approval before, because my girlfriend easily get bored of something) and her best friend too. So her best friend name Adell tell her this story about Banana (the breeder is Adell friend) and voila! Long-story-short we adopted him!

06E82971-C92D-4B7F-9488-EB81D5447269.jpeg
He really loves motorcycle ride

If you like to know more give me an upvote and follow him at instagram.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @justinansako to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

The source is from my iPhone libary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43