You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Snow has arrived!!

in #photography7 years ago

Really nice selection of shots from your recent trip. Looks like the dogs had a blast😀 Missing the snow but I guess we have to wait a couple more weeks here in northern Germany for it to come.
Cool that you use a prime lens! I think it's way more challenging for the photographer but you are mostly rewarded with awesome images of higher quality! Just my opinion 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, yes our dog just love the snow!! Hope you manage to get some over there soon :). I agree, prime lenses look so good if you can get it right, you have to move to get the shot instead of zooming in which I love, this little lens is so light which is why I love taking it out so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51