Snowwwwwww!

in #photography7 years ago

This is a picture of the front of my house. We always hang some lights in the three little rosebushes in the Christmas period.
This year we had snow around Christmas and it was so nice. Nothing that brings me more in the Christmas spirit then snow!

For me the Christmas period is the best time of the year. I always have a feeling like nothing can go wrong, and almost like there isn't anything wrong in the world. Of course this is not the truth... but it does feel like it.
Being together with my family and enjoying time together is my favorite thing in the world and therefore that makes it the best period for me.

I hope all of you have had an amazing Christmas too this year with family and friends!

Sort:  

Great picture i had a amazing cristhmas :)
i followed please follow me back and check my blog

Thank you very much!

Sorry forgot to follow but followed now i saw that you were in my blog i hope there was no hardfeelings for forgeting to follow

I followed you back! So, no hard feelings ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67