Beautiful picture of the sunset at a Lake in The Netherlands

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

This beautiful picture was taken at a lake in The Netherlands at sunset.

IMG_9141.JPG

This lake is close to my house and because it is surrounded by sandy beaches, it is the perfect place to spend any sunny day.
Note the cool detail of the hot air balloon in the top right of the picture!
What do you like to do on a beautiful sunny day? Let me know in the comments :)

I really hope you liked today's post! Have a nice day further Steemit!

Just_DB

Sort:  

This is such a picturesque photograph, @justdb.

Really awesome photo. I love how the little sand dunes look against the sunlight. On a sunny day I like to go out and take photos in the park or on the beach.. much like you I'm guessing? :)

Thank you very much!!! Yes, those little sand dunes are my favorite thing in the picture too :) Yes, I really like going outside and take some nice picture and hang out with some friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82