I Think One Photo Can Say Alot, I'm Just Trying To Keep My Head Up. (Up Late Thinking Too Much)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Just One Photo


DSC_0008.jpg


I believe just one photo can say more then enough, capturing a moment, emotion, visual statement. I have the dark day's that make me feel like locking myself away in my room, the pain, the depression, the stress. It's my mind I know I can stop this, I clear my head and I try to catch my breath. Whispering to my self "please heart slow down".


I don't want to feel like this I need to stay strong not just for me, it's for my family, I love these girls. Let me take these pill's that the doctor gives me, I hope they work I don't want to be mad. They don't understand there still young I'm not mad at you. I'm just disappointed in myself and I try not to show it but sometimes I'm frozen sitting at the couch trying not to think so hard, telling myself "Just Relax" but they come into the living room and they see my face and I can't help but to show it, I'm Hurt.


Sometimes one photo can say a great deal about someone, and sometimes it can be a great way to see how someone see's you. I take this photo and self reflect, if there is one thing I know one hundred percent, it's that I don't want to feel like this anymore, I'm trying not to show it but the it hurt's please forgive me I will be back again. I wont be taking a photo like this again, it's my life and I'm ready to take it back. You can ponder and stress about the negatives, that's easy. The real reward will be after I work harder and stay focused on the positives, I love life and I dont want to waste it.


So please don't mind me I'm just going though the motions, I know what needs to be done and I'm ready to go for it. I can't wait to be that Hero DAD again, so while I find a way to cope and get better, I know it's all on me and that's why.
I'm just trying to keep my head up.


Thank you for your time, I just needed to vent. Sorry I hope all my friends don't mind, and thank's for all the support!


Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth



Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Sort:  

Exhausted.

Very well said @justcallmemyth I never thought you can play with words I commend your writing skills. See ya in discord PALNet 🤗

Happy Steeming

this post was recently nominated steemvoter could please vote for me? Link here Thank you I appreciate it!

@justcallmemyth what you are stressing right now will be insignificant in the future. Just embrace it, feel it, but never dwell on it. Let it go slowly...Life is more than beautiful as you think. ^^

U can do it ! :-) I believe in you ! :-)

thank you

Great photo. I understand those feelings all too well.

I like it! Nice work :)

this post was recently nominated steemvoter could please vote for me? Link here Thank you I appreciate it!

You are headed for good things. Eloquently written and thank you for sharing your humanity.

thank you, I am trying to get the hang of this.

this post was recently nominated steemvoter could please vote for me? Link here Thank you I appreciate it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JustCallMeMyth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60