My first post! and photography style

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone who reads this. My name is Arne I am an 20 years old boy from Belgium and I have a passion for good photography. I also take photo's and here is where I would like to show them to hopefully an audience who shares this passion for photography! My English is not advanced and there could be some mistakes in the next posts I make but this is a way to learn the language and become better at writing and speaking English! Here are some of my photo's I made in Brussels. Als the photo's are taken with my Nikon d3300.

reiziger.jpg

_DSC1309.jpg

These 2 picture has something in common. They are both going home, the only difference is that the business men is confident and proud because he knows that he is just sleeping at his home, he takes it for granted. But the homeless man is not sure where he is sleeping tonight and is hustling to go tho his favorites spots in the city. This shows that everyone has something in common no matter what everyone is human and should me treated equal!

This was my first post and I would love to get some feedback, tips and tricks to get make me better at steemit thank you for reading with me see you in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75