Introduceyourself

So how one person have to introduce himself ? That's a philosophy question...

Just to explain where he was born what is his name amd what he like to do ... hm ... am not sure ...
The Humans are many more of that, we all are that we do, what we thing and for what we struggle...
For those who are interested who am I, am a photographer who want to document a social issues, humanitarian crisis and conflicts in Africa... (maybe in another post I will explain why Afrika) . I chose Steemit because I not want to work for a media wich will use my work how they want... am a big fan of the bull terriers and all outher kinds of dogs.

So what I will post here :

- Will share some of picturs with all of you.
- And some of the books wich i read for photography and not only...
- Some moments with my buddy (the dog).
Also some things wich will comes on the moment ... I don't know now...

In the end: my name is George, am 28 years old ...I study photography (MA) befor that History and Geography (BS), am from Bulgaria, now live in Plovdiv ( the oldest city in Europe/ wich will be a culture capital 2019 ).

Idomeni/Greece March 2016

You can find me also here :
email: [email protected]
Instagram: georgivasilev
https://www.facebook.com/pinkfish.pink

Thats it ... feel free to ask for everything also am open to get a recomendation or sugestions (especialy about my english skills).

P.S. If some of you like some of my pictures and want to have it in frame just send me a message... Thank you all ! Wish you a creative time and a lot of love.
George!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi! welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit George! :D

Vielen dank für ihre grüssen ! :D

Great post! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55