You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge-GreenThursday- Circle Of Green

in #photography7 years ago

Hi! Really nice photo! And I don't want to seem ignorant, but I don't have any idea what this place is )))
Btw, in Russia (where I'm from) Chinese new year is also very popular :) We don't really celebrate it, but people often buy and give each other "symbols of the year". It's believed to bring luck :)

Sort:  

the place is called in English Southern Sichuan bamboo sea, some popular movies were shot here. Where are you from in Russia? two years ago I visited Russia for few days, there the places I have been was beautiful :)

I lived in Far East and Siberia. I wrote about it in my intro post :) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@just.irony/so-let-the-journey-for-inspiration-begin

And where have you been? I guess, Moscow and St. Petersbourg?

yah St. Petersburg :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60