Drone photography

in #photography7 years ago

DJI_0022.jpg

When it comes to sporting events more and more often we see drones in action.
Whether it is video or photography the drone manages to give us spectacular perspectives and to place in places difficult to reach and make the perfect shot. In this picture I used my drone to take pictures and I used the technique of casting to have a continuous sequence in the curve of the biker. And it's really beautiful. I usually do not do sporting events but I can tell you that I enjoyed it a lot.
Did you take pictures of sporting events with the drone?

DJI_0020.jpg

DJI_0013.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.31 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jurjsamuel.

I posted a new illustration at my blog relating to drones. I do a lot of artwork related to Science and tech so please check me out... follow or upvote. I am new to Steemit and trying to build an audience who appreciates good art. https://steemit.com/drone/@mondoart/eye-in-the-sky-a-mondoart-net-illustration

Cool pictures. Which drone do you use? Phantom? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42