SHOOTING WITH SOUL BOOK, DOING PHOTOGRAPHY EXERCISE

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This is Chapter 2 - YOU: Discovering who you are
Exercise 1:
Glimpses of you

Photographing little glimpses of yourself is a great way to reveal just enough of your identity.

IMG_20180421_235812.png
SHOT IDEAS
Photograph a glimpse of your body covered by interesting shadow

"Think...of the world you carry within you." - Rainer Maria Rilke

IMG_20180421_235909.png
This shot captures my personality. It capture details that are meaningful and tell a story.

"While most of us feel vulnerable in front of the camera,. I invite you to approach this exercise with curiosity and an open mind. Look beyond the surface. This is not about appearances or perfection. Dig deeper and ask yourself: Who am I? How do I feel? What do I want to express?" - Alessandra Cave

Thanks for passing by...

Manifesting Abundance!

received_2366186320073674.gif

#crochet
#blog
#filipina
#shootingwithsoul

Sort:  

Earlier this morning I watch youtube about crochet. Kayo po mismo gumawa nito? Ang ganda. Hope I can make also

Oo, thanks@priceless05... practice Lang Ng practice...may YouTube channel din me..visit

Keep on steeming Judy..upvoted!

Oo bitaw, grateful to you much...as in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40