Quotes in Frame

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The leaders who work most effectively, in my opinion, never say 'I' And that is not because they have trained themselves not to say 'I am' They don't think 'me' They think 'we'; 'team. "They think they understand their work to make team functions. They accept responsibility and don't avoid it, but 'we' get an award ... This is what creates trust, what allows you to get the task done. - PETER DRUCKER

image

"Photography is not judged by how expensive the camera is or how great the technique is. Photography is the right moment and difficult to repeat."

If you like photography, especially my photos, you can take it for personal collections, wall hangings and more. And support this account by upvote, comment, and share this account as much as possible so that I will be more passionate about working for you.
thanks. 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65