💌 Zemun Friday postcardssteemCreated with Sketch.

It's Friday and for those who call themselves working class...here I am :) it's a weekend start.
Tomorrow I will take my morning walk again among this old streets that I love and here I am sharing with you some jewels form the building facades of Zemun city center.

Some are not in such a good shape, but still they have their charm, wouldn't change it for anything.



Look up!



IMG_0594.JPG



IMG_0579.JPG



IMG_0583.JPG



have a great weekend yourself and treat yourself with some easy walk

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-27T11:58:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 225.40/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 67
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.62 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @jungwatercolor! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I live in Pancevo from a few months and I love to go around Zemun, do you have any must seen there to advice me?

Such beauty, I hope you are enjoying your weekend.

You live in a beautiful city, Dunja. It suits your beautiful art :).

I was lucky to be born in beautiful city

and now I live also in sort of monument city

so yes, I am happy to have luck to live in nice places @scrawly, and full of inspiration.

Someone like you would be able to find inspiration even if you live in a worse place though I'm glad that your city is beautiful. It might sound corny but I can sense that you have an artistic spirit that lives inside you :).

Thank you @scrawly, to be honest, I was always sort of a dreamer, and sometimes in a ''real'' life it wasn't such a good attribute, looking world that way. But we all learn how to dream with eyes open :)

I know how you feel. I think for dreamers, real life sometime is just not as beautiful as how it should be, though I wish that it is.

Well at least with art, some of that dream will come true and become part of reality :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48