Purple Flower

in #photography7 years ago


I don't know about you but whenever I see flowers, my mood becomes lighter. Last Thursday, my family went to a place where a sea of clouds can be seen. It was unfortunate that we were kind of late as upon arrival, the clouds were about to disappear. We were able to grab a few shots of it though before it finally dissolved.

After climbing three hills and resting on a wooden makeshift bench, I spotted this purple flower smiling at me. I had to make a click and capture its beauty.

The tiredness immediately went away as I was looking at this purple friend. I hope it lighten up your mood too!

On a side note, I am working on posting daily. For the past days, I have been very busy with the things happening at home so I wasn't able to post much. I hope to start posting at least five daily. I hope I can do this! This is just the start!


DSC06503.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


SettingsISO-100 1/1600 sec 50mm
CameraSony NEX-VR
LensNikkor 50mm
LocationDanao Sea of Clouds, Danao Bohol


steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Did you know what kind it is?

some local daisy i guess? i don't know its name

Happy Flower :)

it was a happy flower!

WOW! ang background effect.. may new banner na mam., hehehe wala galing to pic ninyo.nyahaha

opps nasayup ko select sa banner.. hehe next post sir..

Nice pud ni na banner ba garhyme cya sa gif

actually, possible ni xa sir atong ibutang ang logo nato sa left side, right side atong images, then ang sa center ang kanang gif.. then add ta texts and flags sa ubos nya... possible ni himoong gif..

sir nakahimo nako bag o na gif banner.. check it :

Good vibes jd kaayo anh mga flowers especially pag ikaw magpa bloom ug magtanom :) <3

yes.. samot na ikaw sis hilig kau ka ug flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67