Frankfurt am Main Impressionen - 13 BildersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I don't always caption my pictures but you are welcome to make your own conclusions. :)

Ich füge meinen Bildern nicht immer eine Beschreibung hinzu aber Ihr könnt Euch gerne Eure eigenen Eindrücke bilden. :)




Doggy on a first class sightseeing tour / Erste Klasse Besichtigungtour

JMW_4031.jpg

JMW_3992.jpg

Always growing, always changing / Immer größer, immer was Neues

JMW_4019.jpg

Rain? What ith that? Bei mir regnet eth nie!

DSC05949.jpg

Mona Lisa 2017 Version

DSC05938.jpg

JMW_3295.jpg

Soldiers die earlier

DSC05951.jpg

JMW_3996.jpg

JMW_4015.jpg

JMW_4024_edited.jpg

Änderungsneider

JMW_4223.jpg

JMW_4524.jpg

JMW_4469.jpg



Thank you for stopping by

Comments and questions are welcome

Best Wishes

JUMOWA



Forget Whatsapp! Earn with WowApp.
Make a living with Sports Trading Exposed written by my friend Tomas Paul

Sort:  

Einfach Klasse

Danke Tim 😊

Greetings! I forgot to tell you that you are followed! Blessings! I think you know who?

thx Steven

That Drink though.. Yummy!

My woman would agree

That dark park looks great. And I want whatever it is on the second photo :)

it's a ice coffee. my woman had to have one 😊

She knows the good stuff :D

😉

Nice shots! Your second photo literally made me search for ice cream in the freezer 😊 and voila! I am having one 😃

Thats cool 😊

Nice work. Great captured. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28