[Phototrip] #1: How to find golden filed of flowers?

in #photography7 years ago

Hi steemians,

My name is Du from Vietnam, I really like backpacking and photography as well
Today I will share you how to find out the field of brassica napus flowers in Hong Ly, Thai Binh, Vietnam for taking photos, selfie or even see a very beautiful golden field.
IMG_2530.jpg

1. How to go Hong Ly, Thai Binh province

From Hanoi, there are a lot of ways to come there, normally, you should go by motobike or shuttle bus from Hanoi to Thaibinh. For me, I go there by motobike, because it is more flexible.
The distance from Hanoi to there is 100km and it takes about 2h30', so you should spend at least 1 day for this trip! Here is maps for you guys.
image.png
I went there by this bike ^^ hehe
IMG_2567.JPG

2. Best time for see blooming flowers?

The best time to come there is from October to November annually. At that time, all of the fields are become golden, very stunning, so it is very very amazing view for taking photos such as portrait, fashion, landscape or even selfie photography!
IMG_2448.JPG
Because of flowers everywhere, so there are so many honey bees flying here.
IMG_2407.JPG

3. What you should prepare for this trip?

+ Health : Because you have to drive about 2h30', so of course, health is very important.
+ Camera: Do not forget this point, because of taking photos for save the good memory.
+ Money: Don't need so much money for this trip, but the fee for entry the flower garden is about 1 USD (20,000VND). It is paid for farmer - who own these fields.
+ Don't destroy the filed: Let save it for farmer and others ^^
IMG_2531.jpg

4. What speciality for eating in Thaibinh province.

Thái Bình has some specialities such as: Bánh Cáy, Ổi Bo, Canh cá, but I highly recommend you 1 famous food here named canh cá - Fish Noodle Soup, it is made noodle with some fried fishs. How delicious! Let try it, you will not regret for sure!
Fish-Noodle-Soup.jpg

Source

For conclusion, now I hope that you have enough information for this amazing trip. Let see some more my photos
IMG_2457.JPG

Many thanks for your reading ^^
I will back with more trips for sharing you all,
From Vietnam with love,
@jumartphoto
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Bautiful photos! :) I dream to go to Vietnam!

Many tks and Welcome you mate!
Traveling in Vietnam is very cheap, so let plan for it! Where are you from? :)

I'm from Russia! :) My friends and I plan this trip, maybe this summer!

Really? Welcome you all to my country ^^ If you have any question about Vietnam, feel free to ask!
From Vietnam with love!

Oh, it's great! Thank you very much!

It's my pleasure! :D Hope you will have nice trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67