Happy ending!?!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there,

I took this photo in a spring afternoon, a couple are taking pre-wedding photos in Hoan Kiem lake, Hanoi Vietnam.
I can feel the happiness of them via their eyes... How a lovely moment!

When we are falling in love, most of us always wanna have a happy wedding and live together forever.
The same to me, I am looking for my love... how about you?

IMG_9881-Edit.JPG

#follow and #upvote me for support me,
Many thanks,


@jumartphoto

Sort:  

Stunning shot as always! Keep it up! 👍

Many thanks for your motivation ;) I will try more.
Have a nice day ^^

Nice work.
Thanks for sharing.

Many thanks ;)

I hope we can collaborate in hanoi soon

Sure! Let meetup for coroperation!

Send me message on facebook or instagram @mitchellmillennial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51