Lights Over The Fly Over

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Try to kill the time while waiting the breakfasting time. Got some crowd and captured some lights around my living place.

Wanted to get some crowd for a minute to feel how is life running.

Sky on my way home. It was partly cloud.

I tried to document some pictures because I know there is part of me gonna miss these sights.



Thank you for stopping by. I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like.

Sort:  

At first glance, I thought the powerline was a cross with some kind of mystical lighting from the sky. Very interesting the first impression it gives.

Not a pro but love to take picture. I do appreciate your words on that. :)

Wow, such interesting lighting.

nice capture, upvoted and followed

Thank you. I do appreciate that. :)

Thanks, it always a pleasure to support my fellow stemains

Interesting

wow itu sangat indah, saya tadi juga sempat mengambil beberapa gambar, di lokasi yang sama
terima kasih telah berbagi

Well, we're not that far. :)

awesome photos!
i love your photography...
Please continue posting awesome stuff like this..
here I give you my Upvote! :)
upvote

Thanks for your kind words :)

Beautiful sister photo. How are my sister.

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82