Call Me Jasmine too - Grand Duke - 7 Original Photoworks

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I saw red green buds of wide leaves plant in my mom's garden. She said it's Jasmine, I refused it that time as jasmine is tiny white flowers from what I know. One day when the flower buds turn into a beautiful white flower with jasmine smell, now I believe it. So, just found out that there is another type of Jasmine flower.

About one week ago, it was just red green buds.

Smells good of Jasmine is a little strong and I guess it has sweet nectar as many little ants around the hips.



Always post my own works. Thank you for stopping by. I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like.

Sort:  

Wow ! Beautiful !!
Great shots !

Thank you so much for your big thumb @akkha ! :)

Thank you !

Beautiful flowers!

Wow how interesting! These jasmine flowers are larger than usual. I wouldn't have believed it at first either. The smell must be so nice

We thought the same.,didn't we? 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79