A Cloudy Rainbow AfternoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Having a hang out near by the shore is the easiest way to kill the time. It was a calm cloudy afternoon. Share you some pictures that I took today.

It feels a little lonely as my first son is visiting his grandparents in Banda Aceh. It is school's holiday month. Somehow, whenever my son visits their grandparents, I think I am in holiday too. :D

People are gathering to see what fishermen got today. We did not expect much as it is rainy season.

A kid is playing with little octopus. He loves it because it is sticky with its tentacles.

Sea star. ( Ssstttt... this is my first time see it. I mean with the moving hundreds tiny legs. ^^ )

Hmm...Somewhere over the rainbow.

A soothing cloudy afternoon.

Hope you enjoy it. Have a great day. :)


Photos taken with Sony A 6000.



Always post my own photos and works. Thank you for stopping by.

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91