You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Equipment: Tripods

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings, dear Tanata

I would never use a tripod since I am not a professional photographer. However, a friend of mine has a professional camera and takes these beautiful photos using a tripod. He talks about the difference he makes in the photos. Usually he likes to use them to take pictures of landscapes. When you are taking pictures more closely, people at parties, for example, usually use the camera in the most traditional way.

Thank you and good evening, Tata !!!

Sort:  

I think that the tripod is not needed for fans, it's true. But if you want to capture a particularly important moment for you in difficult shooting conditions, then the tripod will help you to make good shots. When I bought my first semi-professional camera, the tripod was sold as a bundle. Thank you for continuing to read and comment on my blog!

thank you too for be honey to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44