Sort:  


Hello @juliette12!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hey Julliete, love your photo, really.
Best regards from @cryptomoneymade :)

This is so beautiful @juliette
Welcome to this amazing community! While I am still realtively new this platform, I would be glad to share with you what I have gathered so far..

1.https://Steemworld.org/@playingforchange - This page will give you an overview of what is happening on your steemit account. Makes it so much easier to track your activities.

2.Steemengine.net
I was introduced to this platform afew days ago by my mentor and I have gained over 100 followers since then. If you like You can use my refferal link below though its not necessary..https://steemengine.net/join?r=2549
Vote & Comment on posts as many times as you can and I guarantee you will see a change in your account.

3.DynamicSteemians/https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creaters & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country too.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order
i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotion channel..
I hope you find this little bit info useful. I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)
Xoxo

Welcome Juliette,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51