Waiting

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20170930183517.jpg

She was waiting there, waiting for him to come. He was late, too late and she was ready. Ready to give him the night of his lifetime.

Clock was ticking, tapping lightly her soft fingers on the warm satin sheets.

That's it, She thought. I'm calling her.


Up vote if you want to see the whole picture ;)

Sort:  

what happened in end ?

@iliasdiamantis I've written a follow up ;)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

heart breaker......love your words, is to deep
follow and up vote for you, please follow me to

I enjoy the visual side of your waiting series. Is has the classical tune of Engres ,
yet comes very matriarchal and modern to me. Is it too bad that I dont read the txt?

No it's not haha. Do as you please. thanks for the reply!

you Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @mahmudulhaque Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @mahmudulhaque.
Upvote and follow Me, i will upvote and follow you,just click here @mahmudulhaque

I love this picture
so much to see, but actually nothing to see!
great job @julienbh

I'm going to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43