Dutch sunrise collection

in #photography7 years ago

9.jpg


I cannot get enough of sunrises, hopefully you cannot either, enjoy :)


17.jpg

16.jpg

11.jpg

16 2.jpg

9.png

8.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg


Camera:
Nikon D3300

Lens:
Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G


Sort:  

Very beautiful series.

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Wonderful pics...... nothing better than God's beauty.

مميز و مقال ممتاز بجد

Thank you I had to use google translate, much appreciated :D

I like your pictures
I followed you

Wow! Nice work! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you :)

Beautiful sunsets in a beautiful place!

Especially the last 2 pics are fascinating.

What about the red sky?!

On the first pic the sky is insane but the shape of the houses and grasses are kindy too dark.
But the last 2 pics m8 got me lol. Nature at its best. I am kindy staring on these 2 pics and wish to be there and enjoy the silence.

Aha, I understand. Sunrises are very nice and quiet, almost nobody around :)

Holland is such a nice country ! I live in Belgium so I visited many places there. Last time was in Zeeland, we went to Veere, a very charming old town.

I actually have not been to Zeeland that often! It's still like a 2 hour drive away, however it certainly is very beautiful there :)

Beautiful shots!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44