Daily pic - Dutch meadow

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

3_2.jpg


Ever wondered how the outskirts of Amsterdam look like? These pictures give a good overview of what you can probably expect to see.


4.jpg


Camera:
Nikon D3300

Lenses:
Tokina AT-X 116 PRO DXII wide angle


If you enjoyed this content please consider upvoting and following, I will bring you more similar content (almost) everyday.

Sort:  

Great t see the countryside outside of the city so beautiful thanks for sharing

I love it! It is amazing how cities look on their outskirts! The outskirts of my city are full of fields and look amazing too

Cool, I would love to see some pictures of that :)

Will take some tomorrow if you are interested, I also do have some pictures of my city on my profile

Thanks, I had a look. The sky looked beautiful

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26