Daily pic - Amsterdam IJmeer

in #photography7 years ago

6.jpg


Something about water and sunrises that never gets old.


5.jpg

7.jpg


Camera:
Nikon D3300

Lenses:
Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
Tokina AT-X 116 PRO DXII wide angle


If you enjoyed this content please consider upvoting and following, I will bring you more similar content (almost) everyday.

Sort:  

wow very beautiful sunset pictures :)

I love the last one. I will follow you because you are good at photography. Bravo, good job.

Thank you, appreciated :D

We can never get enough of sunrises, true words :) keep posting nature picture.

Will do, leaving for China this Sunday. Hopefully there will not a to much smog for nice nature photography!

Loving the pics!

Super nice, Amsterdam love you very much

beautiful scenery.. sun is rising in my place. It's so interesting how different sunrise and sunset are.

How do you mean? I believe they are the same, just opposite sides, west and east. I think the clouds make most of the difference.

Yeah, maybe it's difficult to tell the difference with the picture. I was thinking of the mood and the feeling and especially the smell of air when I wrote the comment :D sorry for confusion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66