Daily pic - Amsterdam IJburg

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg


Beautiful sunrise at the IJburg harbour. As if these benches were put there just for the sunrise.


2.jpg


Camera:
Nikon D3300

Lenses:
Tokina AT-X 116 PRO DXII wide angle


If you enjoyed this content please consider upvoting and following, I will bring you more similar content (almost) everyday.

Sort:  

Lovely shots.

Coll pictures and place. Thank you!

Love it, as always ;)
I'm starting to understand why you're so often awake around that time :p

Yes! So pretty and serene 😍

Great skills @juliank

GIF.gif

Thank you :)

Wow great pics. I find the first one really mesmerizing!

oh wow, I wish I had your camera as my eyes so I could see Amsterdam like this every single time. Very nice picture!

So calm and pretty!
The boat reflections in a water are awesome! And then on the second photo the light in a pavement...

Such glorious light in the sky so beautiful

Lovely photo look at the lighting

The quality of these photos is really amazing :-)
You took them in auto mode or did some manual magic?

If there is enough light I usually leave it on automatic since I try to make a lot of different photos during golden hour. I do shoot in raw and retouch all my pictures in Lightroom to recover highlights in the sky and detail in the shadows. Since the camera is only limited it allows me to try and recreate the scene as I witnessed it. I will be making a tutorial about this soon.

Want to do some testing with longer exposures and the water soon though. To lazy to bring my tripod :P

thx :-) - waiting for that tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81